Posted by: Diane | November 25, 2012

I Will Rise – Chris Tomlin


Responses

  1. we go to Passion City Church here in Atlanta and Chris is our music leader. Louie Giglio is our pastor! AMAZING every week:)

  2. Ohhh thank you Diane! I love Chris’ voice for many reasons, one being that my husband has a distinct CT sound when he sings. This song came at the right time. I listened on my knees today thanking God for helping me to, once again, rise above my circumstance.


Leave a Reply

Categories

